Kobelco Welding of Europe B.V.
Eisterweg 8, 6422 PN Heerlen,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 45 5471111,
E-mail: marketing@kobelcowelding.nl

Contact Marketing/Sales Nordic
Kanalstråket 1
433 76 Jonsered
Sweden
TEL : +46 31 767 55 90
E-MAIL : orderkweab@kobelcowelding.nl

Contact details for our local representatives:

Theo Hoogland
Netherlands / Belgium: t.hoogland@kobelcowelding.nl
Harri Mattila
Finland / Poland / Baltic:
harri.mattila@kobelcowelding.nl
Michele Spina
Italy / Turkey / Croatia:
michele.spina@kobelcowelding.nl
Stephan Schikofski
Germany / Austria / Switzerland:
stephan.schikofski@kobelcowelding.nl
Mikael Mellqvist 
Sweden / Norway / Denmark:
mikael.mellqvist@kobelcowelding.nl
Finn T. Stølevik
Norway:
finn.t.stolevik@kobelcowelding.nl

Contact Purchase
TEL : +31-45-547-1159
FAX : +31-45-547-1100
E-MAIL : purchase@kobelcowelding.nl

Contact Administration
TEL : +31-45-547-1111
FAX : +31-45-547-1100
E-MAIL : finance@kobelcowelding.nl
HR@kobelcowelding.nl