Kobelco Welding of Europe B.V.
Eisterweg 8, 6422 PN, Heerlen,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 45 5471111
E-mail: info@kobelcowelding.nl

Marketing / Customer Service
Tel: +31 45 547 1138
E-mail: marketing@kobelcowelding.nl

HR
Tel: +31 45 547 1115
E-mail: hr@kobelcowelding.nl

Purchase
Tel: +31 45 547 1159
E-mail: purchase@kobelcowelding.nl

Finance / Administration
Tel: +31 45 547 1118
E-mail: finance@kobelcowelding.nl

Contact Marketing / Sales Nordic
Kanalstråket 1
433 76 Jonsered
Sweden
Tel: +46 31 767 55 90
E-mail: orderkweab@kobelcowelding.nl

Contact details for our local representatives:

Theo Hoogland
Netherlands / Belgium / France:
t.hoogland@kobelcowelding.nl
Michele Spina
Italy / Turkey / Spain / Portugal:
michele.spina@kobelcowelding.nl
Vincenzo Diluca
Italy / Croatia / Romania / Greece:
Vincenzo.Diluca@kobelcowelding.nl
Stephan Schikofski
Germany / Austria / Switzerland:
stephan.schikofski@kobelcowelding.nl
Mikael Mellqvist 
Sweden / Finland / Denmark:
mikael.mellqvist@kobelcowelding.nl
Finn T. Stølevik
Norway / Polen:
finn.t.stolevik@kobelcowelding.nl
Robert Melvin
United Kingdom / Baltic:
r.melvin@kobelcowelding.nl