Contact Marketing/Sales
Eisterweg 8
6422 PN Heerlen
The Netherlands
TEL : +31-45-547-1133
FAX : +31-45-547-1100
E-MAIL : marketing@kobelcowelding.nl

Contact Marketing/Sales Nordic
Kanalstråket 1
433 76 Jonsered
Sweden
TEL : +46 31 767 55 90
E-MAIL : orderkweab@kobelcowelding.nl

Contact details for our local representatives:

Harri Mattila

Finland/Poland/Baltic: harri.mattila@kobelcowelding.nl
Michele Spina
Italy/Turkey/Croatia: michele.spina@kobelcowelding.nl
Stephan Schikofski
Germany/Austria: stephan.schikofski@kobelcowelding.nl
Mikael Mellqvist 
Sweden/Denmark: mikael.mellqvist@kobelcowelding.nl
Finn T. Stølevik
Norway: +47 9113 5343 /  finn.t.stolevik@kobelcowelding.nl



Contact Purchase
TEL : +31-45-547-1159
FAX : +31-45-547-1100
E-MAIL : purchase@kobelcowelding.nl

Contact Administration
TEL : +31-45-547-1111
FAX : +31-45-547-1100
E-MAIL : administration@kobelcowelding.nl


View Larger Map